Editorial Board


Christopher E. Forth, University of Kansas Howard Chair of Humanities & Western Civilization and Professor of History culturalhistory@ku.edu

General Editors:

  • Howard Chiang, University of California, Davis
  • Jan Frans van Dijkhuizen, University of Leiden
  • Damien Kempf,  University of Liverpool
  • Kevin Morrison, Syracuse University, USA
  • Carolina Orloff, University of Edinburgh
  • Kristine Steenbergh, VU University Amsterdam

Assistant Editors:

  • Amy Clarke,  University of Queensland

Review Editors:

  • Rachel Haworth,  University of Hull
  • Erin Sullivan, Shakespeare Institute, Stratford-upon-Avon

All submissions, queries, or suggestions  should be sent to the following email address: culturalhistory@ku.edu.